Student Radio Awards

PPL is delighted to be sponsoring the 22nd annual Student Radio Awards on 9 November 2017.

The Awards serves both to celebrate the diversity of content and talent in student radio and to help launch the next generation of radio talent into the radio industry.

Taking place at London's indigO2, the Student Radio Awards has launched the careers of Rich Clarke, Annie Mac and Greg James to name but a few.

Visit the website here.

Follow @SRA on Twitter for the latest updates about the event, or @PPLUK for all our events news.